Fatal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fatal

US:Horde Nagrand

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Locksrus :- Destruction Warlock

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Locksrus

Locksrus :- Destruction Warlock Empty
PostSubject: Locksrus :- Destruction Warlock   Locksrus :- Destruction Warlock I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 19, 2013 1:47 pm

Name: Troy Watson
Timezone: Melbourne!!
Tell us about yourself? Well, I'm a Motoring Solutions Consultant for a large Dealership in Melbourne's Eastern suburbs
List your computer's stats and your internet connection.  i7 860 CPU, Gigabyte P55-USB3 MB, Geforce GTX 660 2GB OC GPU, 6GB DDR3 1333 RAM, 800W Power, CPU Cooler & 120mm Fan, G110 Keyboard, Thermaltake Mouse & Headset. My internet is a Cable connection, generally around 17mbps hard wired, not wireless....I hate wireless. Not even my peripherals are wireless 

Charactor

Name: Locksrus
Class: Warlock
Level: 90
Professions: Enchanting & Tailoring maxed

What is your main spec?: Destruction
Do you have an off spec?: ....Affliction if I had to, but would require me to study my rotation a bit more..not an issue, but I prefer Destro 
What are your rotations?: Keep Immolate & Curse of Elements (if required) up, Conflagrate to proc Backlash, 3 Incinerates, Conflagrate, Incinerate till Conflagrate is off CD. Repeat. Cast Rain of Fire if target will be stationary. Get Embers to full, pop dark Soul & Blood Fury Racial, cast 5 Chaos bolts. Repeat the process, casting one Chaos bolt when I get to around 3 1/2 embers, untill my cd's are back, then fill the embers, pop cd's, casts 5 Chaos Bolts, etc, etc. Oh, and my Felhunter out, of course.

Raiding Questions